Local 058 Chapters

     Chapter Executive & Council Members are your source of information. They provide updates on bargaining activities, information on chapter and local meetings and events, and information from AUPE and the Local to all members. Stewards & Work site Contacts also provide answers to questions regarding the collective agreement and its interpretation. For information on these and other volunteer and elected positions, please contact your Chapter Chair.
      We encourage you to find your Chapter Executive contact information located on this site. The contact information for Stewards & Work site Contacts most accessible to your work site will be available at your work sites. Please familiarize yourself with these names. You may never need a steward, but your co-worker might.
      Participation and communication are the key to maintaining a strong Local and Union. With the endless restructuring within AHS, now more than ever, we need our members to know their rights and be protected. This takes every one of us!

Chapter 008 (Claresholm & Area) Executive

 ChairLorree Peeteloreepreete@yahoo.ca
 Vice ChairNancy Macphersondandnmac@telus.net
TreasurerLaurel Heggietheggie18@telusplanet.net
 SecretaryBrenda Oldmanbleksen61@gmail.com

Chapter 015 (Medicine Hat & Area) Executive

 Chair[ Vacant ]
Vice ChairDerek Yatesmdyates@shaw.ca
TreasurerDave Ibachdaveibach@telus.net
SecretaryJen Burkartjenburkart@hotmail.com
Local 058 Chaptr 015 Mailing Address: AUPE, P.O. Box 1363, Medicine Hat, AB  T1A 7N2

Chapter 016 (Lethbridge & Area) Executive

ChairAnton Schindlerwaterdude69@gmail.com
Vice-ChairDaniel Strongdanstron@shaw.ca
TreasurerOlivia Sladeolivia9293@hotmail.com
SecretaryVanessa Arcandv_arcand@telus.net

PLEASE USE YOUR PERSONAL OR HOME EMAIL ADDRESS FOR ALL COMMUNICATIONS
 - DO NOT UTILIZE YOUR EMPLOYERS EMAIL SYSTEM -