Local 058 Stewards

  • Current Collective Agreement GSS Healthcare  (Locals 054, 056, 057, 058, 095)
  • Local 058 Member Services Officer (MSO)  1-800-232-7284 (AUPE Call Center)
    • Lethbridge Office (203, 1921 Mayor Magrath Drive S.)
    • Medicine Hat Office (3, 1001 Kingsway Avenue SE)  

Stewards Email Contact Information

Chapter 008 
Status 
Click Here to Print a Poster for your worksite! 
Loree Preete
Steward
loreepreete@yahoo.ca
Nancy MacPherson 
Steward
dandnmac@telus.net
Laurel Heggie
Steward
theggie18@hotmail.com

 

Chapter 015 
Status
Click Here to Print a Poster for your worksite! 
 Ken Rose
Steward
krose0656@gmail.com
 Karl Clauss 
Steward
clauss42@gmail.com
 Katherine Anderson
Steward
kra1971@telus.net
 Jessica Eresman 
Stewardjessica_eresman@hotmail.com
 Tanya Hallock 
awaiting final training 
lotusbugs@hotmail.com

 

Chapter 016 
Status
Click Here to Print a Poster for your worksite! 
Marlin Meyer 
Steward
marlindmeyer@hotmail.com
Patty Wall
Steward
pdwall_64@hotmail.com
Vicky Wagner
Steward
vickywagner86@gmail.com
 Henny Engels 
awaiting final training 
engelsh5@gmail.com
 Val McLellen 
awaiting final training 
mclellan_72@hotmail.com
 Judy Beasley 
awaiting final training 
beasley272@hotmail.com

Education

Steward Nomination Forms

Grievance Handling Documents