Local 058 Stewards

Stewards Email Contact Information

Chapter 008
Status 

Loree Preete 

Steward

loreepreete@yahoo.com

Pam Jeffrey
Steward

Nancy MacPherson 
Steward
dandnmac@telus.net
Laurel Heggie
Steward
theggie18@hotmail.com

 

Chapter 015
Status
 Richelle Topping
Steward
richelletopping@outlook.com
 Ken Rose
Steward
krose0656@gmail.com
 Karl Clauss
Steward
clauss42@gmail.com
 Katherine Anderson
Steward
kra1971@telus.net
Jessica McKeown
awaiting final training
styles17_1985@hotmail.com
Tanya Hallock
awating final training
lotusbugs@hotmail.com
Dave Ibach
awaiting final training
daveibach@telus.net

 

Chapter 016
Status
 Marlin Meyer
Steward
marlindmeyer@hotmail.com
 Darren Flitton
Steward
darren.flitton@gmail.com
 Dave Trotman
Steward
dtrotman77@shaw.ca
 Anton Schindler
Steward
waterdude69@gmail.com
 Ben Arakaki
Steward
 Henny Engels
awaiting final training
engelsh5@gmail.com
 Val McLellen
awaiting final training
mclellan_72@hotmail.com
 Patty Wall
awaiting final training
pdwall_64@hotmail.com
 Vicky Wagner
awaiting final training
vickywagner86@gmail.com
 Judy Beasley
awaiting final training
beasley272@hotmail.com

Education

Steward Nomination Forms

Grievance Handling Documents

External Links

 

AUPE Office Locations

EducationAUPE SectorsAUPE Committees
AUPE Area CouncilsMember DiscountsDirect Impact MagazineUpdate Your Information 
 Bursaries & ScholarshipsBenevolent FundCrisis Counseling ServiceAUPE Executive
 AUPE Local 058 was formed May 26, 2011 (Date of our First AGM)

PLEASE USE YOUR PERSONAL OR HOME EMAIL ADDRESS FOR ALL COMMUNICATIONS
DO NOT UTILIZE YOUR EMPLOYERS EMAIL SYSTEM